Croisières AML presents its Corporate Evenings

Urban Dinner Cruises

Croisières AML presents its urban cruises aboard the AML Louis Jolliet in Quebec City and the AML Cavalier Maxim in Montreal. A must for the 2017 summer season with its gourmet cuisine, distinctive atmosphere, vast selection of fine wines, personalized service, entertainment featuring a DJ and artistic performances, all to enhance your special event.

Come aboard and enjoy a festive and gourmet outing while admiring the city from the best vantage point: the St. Lawrence River.

Instagram #soireescorpo

Videos

3, 5 and 6-course Dinner Cruise

Urban Dinner Cruise Packages

Join your colleagues aboard one of our boats for an extraordinary getaway! Our chef and his team will make your cruise a memorable experience with their savoury menus concocted directly in our kitchens. During the evening, enjoy our exterior terraces, DJ and dancing under starry skies. The spectacular view on the city combined with the pleasure of dining aboard, it’s the ideal setting for an original and successful corporative activity with colleagues and friends.

A turnkey solution without hassle, for a distinctive experience!

Fireworks Packages

The ideal outing with your team! Add magic to your evening with our spectacular fireworks cruises. In an enchanting maritime setting, enjoy the culinary happening of the summer and share these unique moments with your colleagues. A grandiose spectacle embellished by a gourmet getaway and a festive atmosphere! What better way to impress your guests!

Break the rhythm and cast off for a memorable AML experience.

Testimonials

Testimonials

Croisières AML vous présente ses Soirées Corpo

Soupers-croisières Urbains

Croisières AML vous présente ses croisières urbaines à bord du AML Louis Jolliet à Québec et du AML Cavalier Maxim à Montréal ! Un must de la saison estivale 2017 avec une cuisine gastronomique, une ambiance distinctive, une sélection de vins recherchée, un service personnalisé et une animation mettant en vedette un DJ et des prestations artistiques, qui agrémenteront votre soirée au fil de l'eau !

Venez vivre une évasion gourmande et festive tout en admirant la ville du plus beau point de vue qui soit : le fleuve Saint-Laurent.

Instagram #soireescorpo

Vidéos

Souper-croisière 3, 5 ou 6 services

Formules Soupers-croisière Urbains

Venez décrocher avec vos collègues sur un de nos navires ! Notre chef et son équipe feront de votre croisière une expérience des plus mémorables avec nos menus gastronomiques concoctés directement dans nos cuisines. En soirée, profitez de nos terrasses extérieuresanimation, danse, et DJ seront à l'honneur. La vue spectaculaire sur la ville combinée au plaisir de manger à bord, voilà l'environnement idéal pour une activité corporative originale et réussie entre collègues et amis.

Une solution clé en main et sans tracas, pour une expérience distinctive !

Formules feux d'artifice

LA sortie par excellence avec votre équipe ! Ajoutez de la féerie à votre soirée avec nos croisières feux d'artifice. Dans un cadre maritime enchanteur, vivez le happening culinaire de l'été et partagez des moments uniques avec vos collègues. Un spectacle grandiose agrémenté d'une évasion gourmande et d'une ambiance festive ! Qu'est-ce que vous attendez ?

Brisez le rythme et prenez le large pour vivre l'expérience AML.

Témoignages

Témoignages