Taille
Print

Useful Information

Team

Management - Executive Committee

Management - Executive Committee
Yan Hamel

Yan Hamel

President - CEO

 

418 692-2634 / 1 888-748-4857
: info@croisieresaml.com

Loic Hamel

Loic Hamel

Vice-President Operations

 

418 692-2634, poste 223
1 888-748-4857, poste 223
: lhamel@croisieresaml.com

Lucie Charland

Lucie Charland

Assistant Executive Director

 

418 692-2634, ext. 228

1 888-748-4857, ext. 228
: lcharland@croisieresaml.com

Bruno Lebel

Bruno Lebel

Corporate Controller

 

418 692-2634, ext. 385

1 888-748-4857, ext. 385
: blebel@croisieresaml.com

Renée Blanchet

Renée Blanchet

Administration Director

 

418 692-2634, ext. 328

1 888-748-4857, ext. 328
: rblanchet@croisieresaml.com

Jérome Cantin

Jérome Cantin

Director of Legal Affairs

 

418 692-2634, ext. 237

1 888-748-4857, ext. 237
: jcantin@croisieresaml.com

Management Personnel

The management team at Croisières AML is proud of the quality, originality and variety of the cruises offered each year. We sincerely hope you enjoy your experience aboard one of our boats! Always remember that we are at your service and welcome your comments. Feel free to contact us anytime!

Management Personnel
Yves Hamel

Yves Hamel

Administrator

Director of Special Projects

 

418 692-2634, ext. 223

1 888-748-4857, ext. 223
: yves@croisieresaml.com

Richard Hébert

Richard Hébert

Electricity and computer service Director

 

418 692-2634, ext. 233

1 888-748-4857, ext. 233
: richard@croisieresaml.com

Sébastien Huot

Sébastien Huot

Sales Director & Telecommunication Manager

 

418 692-2634, ext. 234

1 888-748-4857, ext. 234
: shuot@croisieresaml.com

Martin Prémont

Martin Prémont

IT Manager

 

418 692-2634, ext. 281

1 888-748-4857, ext. 281
: mpremont@croisieresaml.com

Marc Hébert

Marc Hébert

Director of operations – Eastern Québec

 

418 692-2634, ext. 296

1 888-748-4857, ext. 296
: mhebert@croisieresaml.com

Éric Asselin

Éric Asselin

Director of Operations - Montréal

 

514 842-9300, ext. 2230

1 866-228-3280, ext. 2230
: easselin@croisieresaml.com

Daniel Boisvert

Daniel Boisvert

Director of operations – Québec city

 

418 692-2634, ext. 330

1 888-748-4857, ext. 330
: dboisvert@croisieresaml.com

Santino Testani

Santino Testani

Corporate Chef

 

514 842-9300, ext. 2256

1 866-228-3280, ext. 2256
: stestani@croisieresaml.com

Guy Champagne

Guy Champagne

Human Ressources Manager

 

418 692-2634, ext. 331
1 888-748-4857, ext. 331
: gchampagne@croisieresaml.com

Alexandre Bastien

Alexandre Bastien

Sales and Marketing Director

 

418 692-2634, ext. 392

1 888-748-4857, ext. 392
: abastien@croisieresaml.com

Marie-Eve Malouin

Marie-Eve Malouin

Marketing Assistant Director

 

418 692-2634, ext. 346
1 888-748-4857, ext. 346

: memalouin@croisieresaml.com

Maxime Gagnon-Lebrun

Maxime Gagnon-Lebrun

Director, Customer Experience and Product

 

418 692-2634, poste 285

1 888-748-4857, poste 285
: mglebrun@croisieresaml.com

Representatives

Whether you are planning to organize a special event in Montreal or in Quebec City, rely on Croisières AML’s experienced and professional staff as well as the high quality and personalized services offered aboard our boats. For more information, contact one of our representatives by phone or e-mail!

Representatives

Montreal

Marie-Josée Picard

Marie-Josée Picard

Deputy Sales Director Montreal & Trois-Rivières 

 

514 842-9300, ext. 2226 /

1 866-228-3280, ext. 2226

Email: mjpicard@croisieresaml.com

Sectors of activity:
Education – College, Education – Teachers, Education - School Proms, Foundations and OSBL, Provincial associations, Conventions, Receptive Agencies, Communication & medias & publicity, Leisure, Banking and Finance, Night Party, Education - University, Suppliers - Activities Montreal, Country
Sidonie Langlois

Sidonie Langlois

Sales Representative Montreal & Trois-Rivières 

 

514 842-9300, ext. 2229 /

1 866-228-3280, ext. 2229

Email: slanglois@croisieresaml.com

Sectors of activity:
Cars, Technology & Computing, Consulting, Weddings, Hotel Groups, Transport, Insurance, Lawyer – Notary, Accounting, Seniors, Ethnic Communities & religions, Birthday, Engineering Companie, Sogerive
Hajer Charfi

Hajer Charfi

Sales Representative Montreal & Trois-Rivières 

 

514 842-9300, ext. 2222 /

1 866-228-3280, ext. 2222

Email: hcharfi@croisieresaml.com

Sectors of activity:
Petrochemistry, Construction, Forest Products, Environment, Health, Metallurgy, Bar & Food and Beverage, Retail Trade and Services, Agro-food market, Government, Aerospace & Aeronautics, Pharmaceutical, Securities brokerage services
Katie Lepage

Katie Lepage

Manager - Tour and Travel Sales

 

418 692-2634, ext. 293 /

1888-748-4857, ext. 293

Email: klepage@croisieresaml.com

Sectors of activity:
Tour Operators
Isabelle Bretel

Isabelle Bretel

Sales Delegate - Educational Department


418 692-2634, ext. 225 /

1 888-748-4857, ext. 225
Email: ibretel@croisieresaml.com

Sectors of activity:
Education – Teachers, Educational: Primary and High School, Day care, Parks and Play grounds, Tour Operators - Students, Leisure for children, Youth Centre
Iain Bérubé

Iain Bérubé

Senior Counsellor, products & guest service

 

418 692-2634, poste 332  /
1 866-748-4857, poste 332
Email : iberube@croisieresaml.com

Sectors of activity:
Travellers, Aviation du fjord, CTMA, CAA

Quebec and East

Christine Prescott

Christine Prescott

Assistant Director of Sales, Quebec City & Est


418 692-2634, ext. 229 /

1 888-748-4857, ext. 229
Email: cprescott@croisieresaml.com

Sectors of activity:
Construction, Consulting, Weddings, Metallurgy, Agro-food market, Birthday, Engineering Companie, Securities brokerage services, Suppliers, Imagine, division GVQ
Yanina Wilson

Yanina Wilson

Sales representative, Business Development - Quebec


418 692-2634, ext. 224 /

1 888-748-4857, ext. 224

Email: ywilson@croisieresaml.com

Sectors of activity:
Cars, Petrochemistry, Technology & Computing, Forest Products, Environment, Health, Foundations and OSBL, Communication & medias & publicity, Automobile, Transport, Bar & Food and Beverage, Insurance, Banking and Finance, Lawyer – Notary, Accounting, Government, Aerospace & Aeronautics, Pharmaceutical, Buisiness Groups
Catherine Saint-Michel

Catherine Saint-Michel

Group Sales Assistant


418 692-2634, ext. 227

1 888-748-4857, ext. 227
Email: cstmichel@croisieresaml.com

Sectors of activity:
Construction, Consulting, Weddings, Metallurgy, Agro-food market, Birthday, Engineering Companie, Securities brokerage services, Suppliers, Imagine, division GVQ
Julie Vallières

Julie Vallières

Sales representative, Business Development - Québec

 

418 692-2634, ext. 369 /

1 888-748-4857, ext. 369
Email: jvallieres@croisieresaml.com

Sectors of activity:
Provincial associations, Conventions, Receptive Agencies, Hotel Groups, Leisure, Seniors
Karine Deslandes

Karine Deslandes

Senior Sales Assistant


418 692-2634, ext. 369 /

1 888-748-4857, ext. 369

Email: kdeslandes@croisieresaml.com

Sectors of activity:
Education – College, Education - School Proms, Retail Trade and Services, Education - University
Katie Lepage

Katie Lepage

Manager - Tour and Travel Sales

 

418 692-2634, ext. 293 /

1888-748-4857, ext. 293

Email: klepage@croisieresaml.com

Sectors of activity:
Tour Operators
Claudia Ortega

Claudia Ortega

Tour & Travel Assistant

 

418 692-2634, ext. 339

1888-748-4857, ext. 339

Email: toresa@croisieresaml.com

Sectors of activity:
Tour Operators
Isabelle Bretel

Isabelle Bretel

Sales Delegate - Educational Department


418 692-2634, ext. 225 /

1 888-748-4857, ext. 225
Email: ibretel@croisieresaml.com

Sectors of activity:
Education – Teachers, Nursery schools, Educational: Primary and High School, Day care, Parks and Play grounds, Tour Operators - Students, Leisure for children, Youth Centre
Iain Bérubé

Iain Bérubé

Senior Counsellor, products & guest service

 

418 692-2634, poste 332  /
1 866-748-4857, poste 332
Email: iberube@croisieresaml.com

Sectors of activity:
Agencies, Aviation du fjord, CTMA, CAA