Get 40% off our Whale Watching Tours departing from Charlevoix! Buy your tickets now

 Whale breathing expulsion

FAQ

Company profile

AML Cruises is a family business that offers whale watching cruises departing from Tadoussac, Baie-Sainte-Catherine and Rivière-du-Loup. These cruises in nature are complemented by cruises in the archipelago of Montmagny and the Islands, including the discovery of Grosse-Île, the visit of Isle-aux-Grues and the encounter of 1000 small penguins.

AML Cruises also offers urban cruises, such as dinner cruises, brunch cruises and guided sightseeing cruises in Montreal, Quebec City and Trois-Rivières. The organization of special events and the creation of customized packages complete the wide range of services offered by AML Cruises.

In addition to offering cruises that put the safety and well-being of its clients at the forefront of its operations, this company, established in the province of Quebec for 50 years, has positioned sustainable development at the heart of its whale watching excursion operations, available in boats specially designed for whale watching or in Zodiacs. Co-founder of the Alliance Eco-Baleine, AML Cruises is committed to adopting eco-responsible practices during its whale watching excursions at sea to make it the best model of sustainable use in the world.

Subsidiary of Groupe AML, the travel agency Voyages AML specializes in maritime travel and offers a complete range of holiday packages in the Province of Quebec as well as abroad.

Voyages AML offers a fascinating day cruise from Montreal to Quebec City, to which an overnight stay in one of the best hotels int he Capital might be added. Longer stays on the river are also a part of Voyages AML's offer, including a cruise to Îles-de-la-Madeleine aboard the CTMA Vacancier and a cruise to île d'Anticosti and Lower North Shore abord the Bella Desgagnés.

Through its subsidiary Montreal River Shuttles, AML Cruises offers a shuttle service for bikers and pedestrians from the Old Port of Montreal, the Jean-Drapeau Park, and the City of Longueuil.

Il vous reste jusqu'au 30 octobre pour aller à la rencontre des baleines! Achetez vos billets dès maintenant!

Expulsion de respiration des baleines

FAQ

Croisières AML est une entreprise familiale qui offre des excursions aux baleines au départ de Tadoussac, Baie-Sainte-Catherine et Rivière-du-Loup. À ces croisières en nature s’ajoutent des croisières dans l’archipel des îles de Montmagny, dont la découverte de la Grosse-Île, la visite de l’Isle-aux-Grues et la rencontre de 1000 petits pingouins.

Croisières AML offre également des croisières urbaines, telles que des soupers-croisières, croisières brunch et excursions guidées à Montréal, Québec et Trois-Rivières. L’organisation d’événements spéciaux et la création de forfaits sur mesure complètent l’ensemble de l’offre variée que propose de Croisières AML.

En plus d’offrir des croisières qui mettent la sécurité et le bien-être de ses clients au premier plan de ses opérations, cette entreprise établie au Québec depuis 50 ans positionne le développement durable au cœur des ses opérations d’excursions aux baleines, disponibles en bateau spécialement conçu pour l’observation ou en Zodiac. Co-fondateur de l’Alliance Éco-Baleine, Croisières AML s’engage à adopter des pratiques éco-responsables lors de ses excursions d’observation des baleines en mer pour en faire le meilleur modèle d’utilisation durable au monde.

Filiale du Groupe AML, l'agence Voyages AML se spécialise en forfaits maritimes et propose une gamme complète de forfaits vacances tant au Québec qu'à l'étranger.

Voyages AML offre une croisière d'un jour fascinante entre Montréal et Québec pouvant être combinée à une nuitée dans un des meilleurs hôtels de la Capitale. De plus longs séjours sur le fleuve font également partie de l'offre de Voyages AML, notamment la croisière aux Îles-de-la-Madeleine à bord du CTMA Vacancier et la croisière à l'île d'Anticosti et la Basse-Côte-Nord à bord du Bella Desgagnés.


Par le biais de sa filiale Navettes Fluviales de Montréal, Croisières AML offre également un service de traverse entre le Vieux-Port de Montréal, l’Île Ste-Hélène du parc Jean-Drapeau et la ville de Longueuil.